Curls Coconut Curlada Conditioner

Standard

For some reason, I had never heard of this line nor bothered to try it (once I did hear of it) BIG mistake cause my hair has clearly been missing out on some serious hydration. There is only two conditioners (not DEEP conditioner) that has given my hair such an intense boost of hydration SO FAST–Organix Kukui Oil Hydrate + Define and Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle. This conditioner, similar to those, melts into my hair and delivers extreme hydration and detangling power instantly! I love it! My only complaint is that, because of how thick my hair is, I have to use a very liberal amount to cover all my hair. Nonetheless, this is truly a product that I will keep repurchasing for as long as it’s offered. Next time, I will purchase on line though (Coconut Sublime Conditioner) so I can reap these Curls points! I purchased this bottle from Walgreens for $9.99 for 8 fl oz.

INGREDIENTS

Purified Water, Cetyl Alcohol (derived from coconut) Stearalkonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol (derived from coconut), Polysorbate 60, Virgin Coconut Oil (Cocos Hucifera), Panthenol, Certified Organic Arnica Flower Extract, Certified Organic Chamoile Flower Extract, Certified Organic White Tea Extract, Monoi de Tahiti, Methylheptyl Isostearate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Natural Fragrance,Caramel

HOW I USE IT

Like any other conditioner, I apply after a shampoo. If I’m using it as a mid week co wash (which the bottle specifically says you CAN do) then I simply use it as a co-wash. Massage into hair, comb through with a wide tooth comb and leave on for 5 minutes. Once you rinse, you’re left with super smooth hydrated hair!

20140715-160320-57800087.jpg

2 thoughts on “Curls Coconut Curlada Conditioner

Leave a Reply

