Creme of Nature 7 in 1 Leave In Conditioner

Standard

I truly feel as if Summer 2014 has allowed me to discover some of the best hair care products around. I really have been searching for a spray leave in that actually hydrates my hair! I’ve tried the Carol’s Daughter Black Vanilla Leave In and it didn’t moisturize my hair when wet. I’ve tried Giovanni’s Direct Leave In and it worked pretty good but I needed something more. I loved Eden’s All Natural Coconut Shea though and thought I could never find anything to compare. Wrong. This leave in conditioner is SO MOISTURIZING! And, it’s a spray leave in which is my preference. It delivers on all 7 of it’s claims: Detangles & Conditions, Heat Protection, Breakage Defense, Controls Frizz, Moisturizes Dry Hair, Prevents Split Ends And Adds Exotic Shine. Yea, it does allllathat! This is a product that I will surely repurchase. I got this from a product swap but it can be purchased at Walgreens for $8 for 4.5 oz.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua (Water) , Cetearyl alcohol , Behentrimonium Chloride , fragrance , CyclopentaSiloxane , panthenol , Isopropyl Alcohol , Quaternium-80 , propylene glycol , Disodium EDTA , Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil , Silk Amino Acids , Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate , Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane , Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde , PHenoxyethanol , methylisothiazolinone

HOW I USE IT

After a shampoo and condition, I spray this on my damp hair using a wide tooth comb to detangle. If I’m doing a wash and go, I put a small amount of coconut oil and a curl defining creme and air dry or defuse. If I’m heat styling, I simply apply a small amount of coconut oil to my ends and begin to heat style.

Also, for MEN who need a beard grooming product, USE.THIS. It’s seems a little non traditional but I use it on my boyfriend’s beard and it keeps it hydrated and moisturized for no less than 2 days!

20140715-160337-57817871.jpg

2 thoughts on “Creme of Nature 7 in 1 Leave In Conditioner

Leave a Reply

