July Empties

Standard

Here I am, a month into NOT having straightened my hair and ransacking through all my products that were annoyingly half empty. Again, in an effort to finally use and review all these products, I am posting all my empties with links to the reviews I’ve just done or have done in the past. With close to 150 blog posts on this blog, I know it can get hard to search through it all.

So, this week’s empties are

20140705-122316-44596300.jpg

Dr. Miracle’s Double Deep Moisturizing Masque has been reviewed here
BASK Sevenfold Butter Blend has been reviewed here
Jasmine & Henna Fluff Eaze has been reviewed here
Joico K Pak Deep Penetrating Reconstructor has been reviewed here
The benefits of Avocado Oil can be found here

Week 5 of not straightening my hair AND being able to continue to ransack my product stash. Here are my newest empties

20140712-104938-38978341.jpg

SheaMoisture Raw Shea Butter Restorative Conditioner–reviewed here
Carol’s Daughter Black Vanilla Moisturizing Leave In Conditioner–reviewed here
SheaMoisture Raw Shea Butter Deep Treatment Masque–reviewed here
SheaMoisture Raw Shea Butter Moisture Retention Shampoo–reviewed here

Leave a Reply

