June Empties

Standard

Lately, due to this insane humidity, I haven’t been straightening my hair (3 weeks strong!) so I’ve been able to rummage through my excessive product stash and FULLY empty out a lot the products that were halfway empty. As a result, I’ve been posting pictures (on my IG) of all the products that I’ve finished. I feel like this is best because, as my blog has over 100 blog posts now, it’s a quicker way to know about the type of products that are featured on this blog without having to search for it. But, FYI, there is a search box at the top right hand corner of the screen that WILL make your life a lot easier 😉

Last week’s empties were

20140629-103721-38241751.jpg

Beautiful Textures Rapid Repair Deep Conditioner has been reviewed here

Aphogee Balancing Moisturizer, along with the Aphoghee Two Step Protein Treatment, has been reviewed here

Eden All Natural Cleansing CoWash has been reviewed here

This weeks empties are

20140629-105727-39447257.jpg

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle has been reviewed here

Oyin Handmade Greg Juice has been reviewed here

Carol’s Daughter Anti Breakage Spray has been reviewed here

Aunt Jackie’s Curl La La has been reviewed here

Aphogee Keratin 2 Minute Reconstructor has been reviewed here

Leave a Reply

