Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repairing Conditioner

Standard

I wrote a blog about the Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repairing Line, as a whole, in April. I neglected to go into specifics about each product into that line, however, so here it goes! This conditioner is good! Good not GREAT. While it does melt into hair and make it ever so soft, there’s no “WOW” factor for me. BUT I do believe that this Conditioner is formulated for long term results i.e. thickness, anti breakage, etc. It truly delivers on those ends! As you can see from my blog post about this line, in April, it truly helped to repair my bleached hair and restore hydration! I would most certainly purchase this again IF I needed help with breakage. I purchased this from the Carol’s daughter website as part of a gift set but it can be purchased for $22 for 8.5 fl oz. Pricey, huh? That’s why I purchased with a gift set! I would recommend doing the same, if you’re concerned about the price tag, because conditioner tends to run out fast.

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glycerin, Isododecane, Fragrance (Parfum), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Isohexadecane, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Oil, Phyllostachis Bambusoides Juice, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hydrolyzed Hibiscus Esculentus Extract, Cassia Angustifolia Seed Polysaccharide, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Panthenol (Pro-vitamin B5), Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Octyldodecanol, Ceteareth-20, Quaternium-91, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sorbic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylisothiazolinone

HOW I USE IT

I use this like any other conditioner. After shampooing my hair, I massage this product throughout my hair. Wait 3-5 minutes and rinse!

One thought on “Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repairing Conditioner

Leave a Reply

