Jane Carter Condition & Sculpt

Standard

Don’t like the crunchy hold that gels give your curls? But, don’t like the light hold that cremes can sometimes deliver? This product is a perfect medium!! It truly conditions like a creme while sculpting like a gel! When I first used this product, I fully expected it to be like an extra liquid gel. Which meant that I expected super crunchy hair. NOPE! As soon as this product came out of the bottle and I began to rub it between my palms, I realized I was wrong. This product is actually a THICK liquid that truly can only be described as “liquid lotion for hair.” It’s become a staple in my wash and go routine and it truly does give me super defined yet super soft curls! Love it! I got this product from a product swap with one of my close friends but this product can be purchased one the Jane Carter website or at Target for $9 for 8 oz.

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Polyquarternum 11, Panthenol, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Rosemarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lawsonia Inermis (Henna) Extract,Sodium Cocoyl Quinoa Protein, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol.

HOW I USE IT

I use this on my hair when I am doing a wash and go. So, after a fresh shampoo and condition (or co wash) I apply a leave in conditioner. After applying the leave in, I apply this product to my hair. If you want an added boost of softness, you can add a curl defining creme as well but it’s NOT needed.

20140626-183440-66880495.jpg

20140626-183847-67127979.jpg

20140626-190139-68499239.jpg

Leave a Reply

