May

Standard

At this point, I have over 100 blog posts! Which means, I have ALOT of products reviews and a lot of products featured on this blog. So, even though I’ve been slacking on keeping y’all updated with my top 5 faves every month, I’m going to try to do better. Here are my Top Five Faves for the month of MAY!

1) Shea Moisture Raw Shea Butter Moisture Retention Shampoo
2) Shea Moisture Yucca & Baobab Thickening Moisture Mist
3) Dark & Lovely Au Naturale Anti-Breakage Root to Tip Mender
4) Aussie Moist Three Minute Miracle
5) Marc Anthony Strictly Curls Stretch

I love these products!! Rather than rave, all over again, about how much I love these products they are available within my blog! Read, try them out for yourselves, and enjoy!

20140531-130715-47235210.jpg

Leave a comment