Aussie MOIST 3 Minute Miracle

Standard

This conditioner does exactly what the title says–gives your hair some serious “miraculous” moisture in just THREE minutes! I’ve always been skeptical of this product because I’m not really one to use the Aussie line BUT I’ve continuously seen people blogging about this product. So, naturally I had to give it a shot. After a pre-poo and a shampoo, I applied this conditioner to my hair. I left it on for three minutes while I took care of my other business in the shower (haha) and when I went to detangle my hair I was shocked at how EASY it was to detangle and how moisturized my hair was! This stuff really works! I even mix a little in my DC when I sit under my steamer and the results are just as good. However, I wouldn’t only use this product as a DC because the results you get will be the exact same as if you had only left it on for 3 minutes in the shower. I got this product at Walgreens for $3.79 for 8 fl oz.

For you visual learners, this YouTube video does a great job on reviewing this product as well!

INGREDIENTS

Water , Stearyl Alcohol , Cyclopentasiloxane , Cetyl Alcohol , Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine , Dimethicone , Ecklonia Radiata ExtractAustralian Sea Kelp , Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice , Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil , Glutamic Acid , Fragrance , Benzyl Alcohol , EDTA , Methylchloroisothiazolinone , Methylisothiazolinone

HOW I USE IT

This is pretty self explanatory. Because I don’t use this as a DC on its own, I just apply right after I shampoo, as a conditioner, and finger detangle in the shower. LOVE the results!

20140525-113926-41966108.jpg

One thought on “Aussie MOIST 3 Minute Miracle

Leave a Reply

