SheaMoisture NEW Male Grooming Line

Standard

I love love love SheaMoisture products! So, when they announced that they would be coming out with a line tailored for men and all their grooming needs I immediately signed up for samples. For my man, of course. Samples turned into product buying and here I am, blogging about them. The next 3 posts (below) are 3 of the products from the new product line that I’ve tested on my boyfriend. So far, I’m a fan! Read and try them out for yourselves! If you want a male’s opinion, then feel free to read this blog post.

20140520-085642.jpg

Yes, one of the product bottles is a little roughed up. Victim of a dog attack haha

One thought on “SheaMoisture NEW Male Grooming Line

Leave a Reply

