Marc Anthony True Professional Strictly Curls Stretch

Standard

This product is for those that want to elongaaaate their curls! Does it work? YES! I just used this product for the first time and LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I got this product from a product swap but it is available at Walgreens for $7. Here is a YouTube video that also portrays how great this product works!

HOW I USE IT

I used this product on my wash and go (obviously) after a good shampoo and condition. After I towel dried my hair, I use Giovanni’s Leave In Conditioner on my hair. Next, I used generous amounts Aunt Jackie’s Curl La La on my hair. Lastly, I use about a quarter sized amount of Marc Anthony’s Curl Stretch on each section of my hair (4 sections) and used a diffuser for maximum curl definition. The directions says to stretch your curls out as you diffuse your hair, thus, I did! When you do this step, make sure not to stretch too much or you’ll disturb your curl pattern AND create frizz! Once your hair is dry, voila! Long, defined curls!

20140504-211550.jpg

20140504-211610.jpg

Leave a Reply

