Dr. Miracle’s Double Deep Moisturizing Masque

Standard

I recently got this deep conditioner as a gift from one of my little sisters and I have to say that I truly do love it! The tingling sensation that this deep conditioner gives is great for stimulating hair growth as well as providing comfort for a tight itchy scalp. This DC make my hair SUPER soft and manageable as well. This DC can be purchased at Sally’s or CVS for $10.

WATER (AQUA), CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM – 7, PEG 40 CASTOR OIL, STEARALKONIUM CHLORIDE, FRAGRANCE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, DMDM HYDANTOIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-37, PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, PPG-1 TRIDECETH-6, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA , TOCOPHERYL ACETATE , PANTHENOL, QUATERNIUM-80, RETINYL PALMITATE, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE , YELLOW#5

I apply this DC right after I shampoo and condition. I separate my hair into four sections and apply the DC to each section. I like to use a wide tooth comb to ensure equal distribution. I then pile my hair into a top knot and sit under my hair steamer for about 30 minutes. Afterwards, I rinse my hair out and bask in my hair’s silky feel! haha I highly recommend this DC for anyone that has dry hair that NEEDS moisture.

Below is a picture of my hair, after I used this DC and then heat styled it.

20140430-164713.jpg

20140430-164803.jpg

20140430-164821.jpg

One thought on “Dr. Miracle’s Double Deep Moisturizing Masque

Leave a Reply

