Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repair Line

Standard

Three months ago, I purchased the Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repairing Line. Carol’s Daughter ALWAYS has great sales going on and I was able to purchase a Monoi set (below) consisting of shampoo, conditioner, split end repairing cream, and monoi oil for about $50 instead of the almost $100 it would usually cost! I also, separately, purchased the Monoi styling spray that I spray onto my hair before heat styling as well as the Monoi deep conditioning treatment. I purchased all of these products, not just because I’m a product junkie, to determine if this line actually reduces breakage and shedding as it claims. I have to admit that I was a skeptic, but after using all these products for three whole months, I have to say that these products (as well as Hairfinity) truly helped to grow my hair, reduce breakage AND shedding, and make my hair that much thicker and fuller. These items can be purchased on the Carol’s Daughter website and have already been reviewed on my blog.

The review of Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repairing Shampoo can be found here

The review of Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repairing Conditioner can be found here

The review of Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repairing Split End Sealer can be found here

The review of Carol’s Daughter Monoi Oil Sacred Strengthening Serum can be found here

The review of Carol’s Daughter Monoi Repairing Hair Mask can be found here

The review of Carol’s Daughter Monoi Anti-Breakage Spray can be found here

Below are pictures of my growth and the set I purchased. The first picture is my BEFORE picture in January and the last picture is my NOW picture.

20140430-162019.jpg IMG_0072

20140430-162436.jpg

4 thoughts on “Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Repair Line

Leave a Reply

