SheaMoisture Tahitian Noni & Monoi Smooth & Repair NEW Product Line

Standard

If it’s not apparent by now, I am a HUGE SheaMoisture product junkie! This line is truly truly my favorite hair care product line! So, it is with much enthusiam that I can announce that they have a new product line that is available in select Target stores. The Tahitian Noni & Monoi line. In the Monoi section (this section) of my blog, I expand on the many benefits on monoi oil for hair. Again, this Huffington post article does a great job of expanding on the many benefits of adding Monoi oil into your hair regimen.

These products promise to infuse hair with a powerful dose of moisture with “certified organic Shea Butter, revitalizing Tahitian Noni, Monoi Oil and other blended ingredients that smooth the hair cuticle, control frizz and maintain straight styles.” This post also goes more into detail about what each individual new product promises to do. I finally was able to get my hands on ALL of these products! As promised, I’ve reviewed them all! If it’s not apparent by now, I struggle to get a multitude of pictures BUT I did find a great YouTube reviews for those of you that are more visual. This first YouTube video has great demos and the second is very informative as well. The picture below does, however, show the results I achieved!

Overall, these products REALLY delivered with moisture, anti-frizz and shine. They also cut down my styling time tremendously!! My blow out took less than an hour! Usually it takes about an 1 hour 45. Tragic! With that being said, I would recommend this new line for those that will be using heat to style their hair. You will see an increase in manageability, moisture and shine and a decrease in frizz!

I could gush about these new products for hours, but instead, I encourage you to watch these YouTube reviews and read mine as well! Enjoy!

20140112-162936.jpg

20140112-162955.jpg

20140112-163018.jpg

Leave a Reply

