SheaMoisture Tahitian Noni and Monoi Scalp and Hair Weekly Therapy

Standard

This pre-poo gave my hair life! I used this after a 3 day old wash and go. My hair was dry, tired and thirsty for moisture. This pre-poo delivered just that. I was able to find this pre-poo at Target as they’re only available at select Target stores right now. It was $10 for 4 fl oz.


INGREDIENTS

Pictured below!


HOW I USED IT

This product is a pre-poo, meaning you put it on your hair before shampooing. Because of the wash and go, I had product in my hair and wanted to get the majority out so I could really test this product out. So, for this reason I dunked my head under my shower’s running faucet and rinsed and rinsed with water. After toweling drying, I sectioned my hair into fours and applied liberally to each section. I couldn’t find my wide tooth comb so I just used my Tangle Tamer to distribute this throughout my hair. This product has amazing slip which makes detangling and distribution ten times easier. Also, moisture, moisture, moisture! My hair felt instantly softer after applying this product!!

The instructions say to wait 20-40 minutes before rinsing out. So, after piling my hair on top of my head (after application), I promptly went to my trusty hair steamer and stayed underneath it for 30 minutes. When the timer sounded, I emerged from underneath my hair steamer and couldn’t wait to touch my hair! What did I feel? Soft moisturized locks!! Even after I rinsed the product out, before shampooing, my hair was super soft!

Love this product and will be purchasing again!

20140112-161645.jpg

20140112-161700.jpg

2 thoughts on “SheaMoisture Tahitian Noni and Monoi Scalp and Hair Weekly Therapy

  1. What i do not realize is in fact how you’re not
    really much more neatly-favored than you might be
    right now. You are so intelligent. You know therefore
    significantly in terms of this matter, made me for my part consider it from so
    many numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is something to accomplish
    with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs excellent.
    Always take care of it up!

Leave a Reply

