Giovanni’s Organic Direct Leave In Conditioner

Standard

Moisture. That one word sums up this product impeccably! This leave in, however, delivers more than moisture. It’s great for detangling hair and protecting against the harshness of styling with heat. It also contains 100% Vegetarian ingredients, meaning no parabens, sulfates or dyes! Also, no animal testing! AND perfect for all hair types! Love it! I purchased this from Amazon for $6 for 8.5 fl oz. You can also find this in Trader Joe’s, Target, Walgreens or Whole Foods.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua (Purifed) Water , Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Essential Oil , Nettle (Urtica Dioica) Oil , Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Oil , Birch (Butela Alba) Leaf Oil , Chamomilla (Anthemis Nobilis) Oil , Clary (Salvia Sclarea) , Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) , Coltsfoot Leaf (Tussilago Fargara) , Yarrow (Achillea Millefolium) Oil , Mallow (Malya Sylvestris) , Horsetail (Equisetum Arvense) Oil , Soybean (Glycine Soja) Protein , Cetyl Alcohol (Plant Derived) , Tocopherol (Natural Vitamin E) , Trace Minerals , Citric Acid (Corn) , Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate , Grapefruit Seed (Citrus Derived)

HOW I USE IT

I love to use this leave in on wet or dry hair!

When using on wet hair, I use when doing wash and go’s. Thus, after I wash my hair, I apply AFTER spritzing on my favorite Nothing But Curl Wake Up Spray and BEFORE applying a curl defining crème.

When using on dry hair, I use the LOC method in order to seal in my hair’s moisture. I love to pay special attention to my ends, using my index finger and thumb to really work the product into my ends. I also use this on my damp hair before styling with heat! It really helps deliver moisture and a nice shine to my styled hair!

Whichever way you use it, this product will surely become one of your favorites!

20140111-154345.jpg

Leave a Reply

