Eden Coconut Shea All Natural Leave In Conditioner

Standard

This leave in conditioner is inching it’s way into my top ten favorites! I purchased this from Sally’s about three weeks ago ($9-8 fl oz) and I use when I do wash and go’s. I like to mix this with my own DIY leave in sealants, using both UNDER SheaMoisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie. This leave in has also been featured on many blogs listing Sally’s top ten products!

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil , Vegetable Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Butryospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Esters, Glyceryl Dilaurate, Steareth-20, Polyquaternium-7, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Milk, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Lactobacillus/Tomato Fruit Ferment Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Keratin Amino Acids, Acyl Coenzyme A Desaturase, Cetrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenyl Hydroxypropyl Steardimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol

This product is creamy and really aids in detangling! It has a great smell that I can’t quite describe as well. One of the things that attracted me most to this product was the fact that it contains no sulfates, mineral oils, dyes, or parabens. It also contains vitamin E and hydrolyzed keratin which both aid in strengthening the hair shaft!

HOW I USE IT

As I said earlier, I like to use this product when I do my wash and go’s. So, I use it on freshly washed hair, after spraying in my Nothing But Curl Wake Up Spray. Then, after using one of my favorite leave in sprays, I apply this leave in mixed in with my DIY leave in/sealant. As a finishing touch, and when my hair is dry, I like to apply Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil for some extra moisture and shine!! The end result is soft manageable hair!

Below is a picture of this leave in conditioner, per usual. Below that is a picture of my hair wet, after applying this leave in and a picture of my hair dry, after all products (mentioned above) have been applied. It never pictures well but I tried haha

20140103-213024.jpg

Leave a Reply

