Marc Anthony Oil of Morocco Argan Oil Hairspray

Standard

This hairspray is one of my most favorites, ever! The first time I ever used curlformers I was so excited to wear them outside and show the world my perfectly spiraled ombre curls. Fail. As soon as I walked outside, my curls fell and I was left without any evidence of my hair work. That’s when I started to research hair sprays that came most recommended and did not contain high amounts of drying alcohol. That’s when I ran across this product! I purchased this at Walgreens for $9 for 8.8 oz. As I don’t use hairspray often, this product has lasted me for 2 months now and I’m not even close to being halfway done. I love this product because it really provides my hair with great hold without drying my hair! It truly does shield against frizz and humidity and has an awesome smell. Here is an article that contains 8 of the best rated hairsprays, depending on your hair type. This hairspray isn’t included in there but I love it all the same!

INGREDIENTS

Alcohol Denat , Hydrofluorobarbon 152A , Isobutane , VA/Crotonates/Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer , Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer , Aminomethyl Propanol , Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil , Hydrolyzed Keratin , Isocetyl Alcohol , Triethyl Citrate , Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil , Panthenol , Ethylhexyl Methoxcinnamate , Tocopheryl Acetate , Parfume

This spray is SULFATE FREE which I love love love. The bottle states that it shields against frizz and humidity.” It promises volume and shine and is also infused with keratin. A major plus!

HOW I USE IT

I use this hairspray after I take down a roller set or a bantu knot out. First, I spray with my Proclaim Moisturizing Olive Oil Sheen Spray and THEN I spray with this product. After both have been applied, your hair will have hold (without being stiff) and sheen!

20131230-233242.jpg

Leave a Reply

