TRESemme Fresh Start Dry Shampoo

Standard

This dry shampoo is the one that I carry around in my bag or in my car. So, I guess you can call this my go-to dry shampoo. I love this dry shampoo because it does a great job at removing oil at my roots and throughout the length of my hair. There are several types of dry shampoos that TRESemme offers but this one is specifically meant for volumizing fine/oily hair. My hair is the farthest thing from fine but it can get oily this product is perfect lifting all that oil from the root of your hair. The only drawback to this product is the scent can be a little strong, so make sure not to spray too much on.

20131229-115137.jpg

Leave a Reply

