Hairfinity!

Standard

Recently, my two close friends and I decided to embark on the hairfinity journey. On December 1st to be exact! This section of my blog will be dedicated to regular updates on my hairfinity journey, proving right or proving wrong all these miraculous testimonials that seem to be floating around in cyberspace. Granted, I’m a little jaded because I’ve been taking GNC hair, skin and nails and then switching to GNC Ultranourish Hair before beginning hairfinity at the beginning of this month (and those worked well!!). However, I figured it was time for a change. SO, let the journey begin. Below is a picture of the current thickness and length of my hair before a blowout, after a blow out and after a good flat iron (taken in Nov actually, I will update on Jan 1st) and a picture of, of course, a two months supply of hairfinity!

20131224-225721.jpg

20131224-225728.jpg

Leave a Reply

